1. Copying kits is a crime that hurts original artists & producers. Help support your favorite artists by buying their original works. PlanetFigure will not tolerate any activities related to recasting, and will report recasters to authorities. Thank you for your support!

Figures of the Japanese. 90 mm.

Discussion in 'Completed Figures' started by zernina, Sep 6, 2020.

1. zernina A Fixture

Russian-Federation
    Good day to all!

Yesterday I finished painting two figures from a set of four pieces. It was very interesting - I myself sculpted and casted these figures. But since I am just a beginner sculptor and caster - I see flaws - so I cast 6 pieces of each figure ( that's enough for me) I will not sell kits.
    I used acrylic Polycolor from Maimery for painting. Bases from S-73.

Good luck to everyone in creativity!
    Greetings from St. Petersburg (Russia). Olga Zernina.
    японец 90 мм моя скульптура (3).JPG японец 90 мм моя скульптура (7).JPG японец 90 мм моя скульптура (8).JPG японец 90 мм моя скульптура (6).JPG японка 90мм моя скульптура (4).jpg японка 90мм моя скульптура (2).JPG японка 90мм моя скульптура (6).JPG японка 90мм моя скульптура (7).JPG zcIsepViqHw.jpg
  2. Wally Active Member

New_Zealand
    Truly amazing Olga. Just amazing.
    Oda and zernina like this.
  3. akaryu Moderator

Belgium
    Impressive sculpting AND painting!

Pierre
  4. karlw Active Member

Germany