Upcoming Events

on Jul 20, 2018...
  • Paint Démonium
    Place Félix Clouet, Lambersart
    Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM (+02:00 CEST)
on Jul 21, 2018...
on Jul 27, 2018...
  • Paint Démonium
    Place Félix Clouet, Lambersart
    Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM (+02:00 CEST)
on Jul 28, 2018...
within 1 Months...
within 3 Months...
within 6 Months...
  • Paint Démonium
    Place Félix Clouet, Lambersart
    Oct 19, 2018 10:00 PM (+02:00 CEST)
  • The Harlequin Suite Winninh Post Inn
    Cherstsey Road, Whitton TW26LS
    Oct 20, 2018 11:00 AM (+01:00 BST)
  • Nailsea School
    Mizzymead Road , Nailsea, North Somerset BS48 2HN
    Nov 25, 2018 10:00 AM (+00:00 GMT)

planetFigure Links

Reviews & Open Box
Buy. Sell & trade
Articles
Link Directory
Events
Advertising

Popular Sections

Figure & Minis News
vBench - Works in Progress
Painting Talk
Sculpting Talk
Digital Sculpting Talk
The Lounge
Report Piracy

Who we are

planetFigure is a community built around miniature painters, sculptors and collectors, We are here to exchange support, Information & Resources.

© planetFigure 2003 - 2012.